We have a dedicated and qualified teaching staff of 15, office staff of 2 and 3 sub-staff members.

Teacher's Name Subject Designation
Mrs. Asha Choudhary (PES) - Principal
Mrs. Vinay Jaiswal Chemistry Lecturer
Mrs. Preeti Verma Home Science Lecturer
Mrs. Deepa Sharma Civics Lecturer
Mrs. Manisha Dixit Biology Lecturer
Mrs. Susheela Kumari Hindi Lecturer
Mrs. (Dr.) Anjoo Singh Physics Lecturer
Mrs. Neetu Maths Lecturer
Mrs. Vineeta Singhal English Lecturer
Mrs. Sarita Rani History Lecturer
Mrs. Kishwar Jahan Social Science Assistant Teacher
Mrs. Reenu Sharma Maths Assistant Teacher
Ms. Pooja Sharma English Assistant Teacher
Mrs. Karishma Shahi Science Assistant Teacher
Mrs. Priyanka Home Science Assistant Teacher
Mr. Vijay Pal Singh - Senior Assistant
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Singh - Junior Assistant